Веб сайт Safetradebinaryoptions.com это независимый веб ресурс, который содержит списки брокеров, инвестиционных и торговых площадок, а также платежных систем. Он ни в коем случае не является каким либо из перечисленных ресурсов и не предоставляет какие либо из их услуг.  

Доступ к веб сайту Safetradebinaryoptions.com и использование всего содержимого контента осуществляются исключительно самим пользователем по его усмотрению и на его собственный риск. Хотя Safetradebinaryoptions.com принимает все необходимые меры по обеспечению точности и актуальности всей информации, он ни в коем случае не принимает на себя ответственности за действия пользователей сайта, осуществленные каким либо образом на основании информации, размещенной на страницах сайта или полученной через него или от третьих лиц.

Администрация Safetradebinaryoptions.com сохраняет за собой право без предупреждения изменять, приостанавливать работу сайта, полностью закрывать весь сайт или его часть, в любое время. Safetradebinaryoptions.com не несет никаких обязательств по обновлению его содержимого. Так же не несет ответственности перед пользователем за ущерб и любые другие его убытки (в т.ч. упущенную возможную выгоду).

Непосредственно пользователь должен полностью понимать и принимать все возможные риски при проведении любых операций, а также по частичной или полной потере вложенных финансовых ресурсов. Все данные и информация сайта не несет в себе никакого другого характера кроме ознакомительного, и любая интерпретация данных как советов или рекомендаций должна считаться ошибочной. Все действия пользователя и последствующие результаты, а так же то как будет использоваться предоставлена сайтом информация, сервис и продукты полностью ложатся на ответственность самого пользователя. И если пользователь полностью/частично не понимает или не принимает возможных рисков и последствий касающихся финансовых инструментов инвестирования как бинарные опционы и трейдинга, тогда он категорически не должен использовать данный сайт и ресурсы расположение на его страницах.

В соответствии с руководством Федеральной Торговой Комиссии (Federal Trade Commission, FTC) сайт Safetradebinaryoptions.com имеет финансовые отношения с представленными им услугами и продуктами. Следственно в некоторых случаях возможно получение сайтом компенсации за переходы пользователей по данным прямым ссылкам, и, как следствие, их подписки или регистрации на указанных ресурсах. Пользователь используя сайт Safetradebinaryoptions.com, его продукты и услуги автоматически принимает на себя все возможные последующие риски сопряженные с торговлей бинарными опционами и лично несет полную ответственность за все свои действия и финансовые потери.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Safetradebinaryoptions.com is an independent web source that contains lists of brokers, payment systems, investment and trading platforms. It can be identified as one of the listed resources above and does not provide any of their services.

Access to the Safetradebinaryoptions.com website and use of all placed content is carried out solely by the user at his discretion and own risk. Although Safetradebinaryoptions.com takes all necessary measures to provide users with accurate and relevant information, it does not assume the responsibility for the actions of users which are based on information posted on it or gathered from third parties.

The administration of Safetradebinaryoptions.com reserves its rights at any time to change content, stop the operation of the site without any warning, completely close the whole site or its part. Safetradebinaryoptions.com is not obligated to update its contents and also is not liable for for its users losses or any other damages (including loss of potential benefits).

Directly only user must fully understand and accept all possible risks carried out by any operations, as well as partial or complete losses of the invested financial resources. Directly only user must fully understand and accept all possible risks carried out by any operations, as well as partial or complete losses of the invested financial resources. All data and information on the site does not carry any other nature than the fact-finding or knowledge by acquaintance and description. And any interpretation of the data as advices or recommendations should be considered as an erroneous.  All user actions and, as a result, their consequences, as well as the way of using information, service and products provided by the site are fully borne by the user’s responsibility. And if the user fully / partly does not understand or does not accept the possible risks and consequences of dealing with trading and investing of financial tools such as binary options, then he absolutely should not use this site and resources placed on its pages.

In accordance to the guidelines of the Federal Trade Commission (FTC), the Safetradebinaryoptions has financial relations with some of services and products mentioned on a website. Consequently, in some cases, it may receive compensation for referrals of its users via direct links, and, as a consequence, their subscription or registration on these web resources. Consequently, in some cases, it may receive compensation for referrals of its users via direct links, and, as a consequence, their subscription or registration on these web resources. Every user automatically assumes all possible subsequent risks associated with trading binary options and personally bears full responsibility for all of his actions or financial losses by using Safetradebinaryoptions, its products and services.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This