Бум криптовалюты длиться уже некоторое время, но теперь он дошел и до рынка Forex, CFDs, ETFs и даже бинарных опционов. Рост курса криптовалюты начал взывать большой ажиотаж среди трейдеров. Компания eToro, которая есть известной как один самых больших и успешных CFD и Форекс брокеров запустила свой новый сервис, который позволит всем поучаствовать в торговли криптовалютой.

С помощью Crypto CopyFund для торговли вам станут доступны не только такие популярные криптовалюты как биткоин и Этериум, но и другие не менее популярные:

  • Dash
  • LiteCoin
  • Ethereum Classic
  • Ripple

2017 год многие аналитики уже успели окрестить годом криптовалюты. За последний год ее стоимость увеличилась в считанные разы. Все продвинутые инвесторы захотели войти на рынок криптовалюты. Рынку было очень трудно успевать за такой сильной динамикой роста криптовалюты.

Многие, кто хотел войти на рынок криптовалюты не смог этого сделать через ограниченность знаний в сфере трейдинга. Компанией eToro было принято решение облегчить процесс инвестирования в криптовалюту. Главной задачей которая стояла перед компанией, было упрощение процесса инвестирования в криптовалюту.

Потенциал криптовалюты сможет диверсифицировать ваш портфель вложений. Используя платформу социалиальной торговли eToro вам будет сделать это значительно проще. С помощью Copyfund вы сможете совершать операции с криптовалютой всего в несколько кликов.

Протестируйте нововведение от eToro, оно доступно для трейдинга уже сейчас.

ОТКРЫТЬ ТОРГОВЫЙ СЧЕТ

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

The boom of cryptocurrency has been going on for a while, but now it has reached the Forex market, CFDs, ETFs and even binary options. The growth of the rate of crypto currency began to attract a lot of excitement among traders. EToro, which is known as one of the largest and most successful CFDs and Forex brokers, has launched its new service, which will allow everyone to participate in the trade in cryptocurrency.

Cryptocurrency trading forex, ETF, CFD, inary options

With the help of Crypto CopyFund, not only such popular crypto-currencies as bitcoin and Ethereum will be available for trading, but other not less popular ones:

  • Dash
  • LiteCoin
  • Ethereum Classic
  • Ripple

 

Many analysts have already named 2017 – the year of the crypto currency. Over the past year, its value has increased in a few times. All advanced investors wanted to enter the crypto currency market. It was very difficult for the market to keep up with such a strong dynamics of growth of the crypto currency.

 

Many who wanted to enter the crypto currency market could not do this through the limited knowledge in the field of trading. The company eToro decided to facilitate the process of investing in the crypto currency. The main task facing the company was to simplify the process of investing in the crypto currency.

 

The potential of the crypto currency will be able to diversify your portfolio of investments. Using the platform of social trading eToro you will make it much easier. With the help of Copyfund you can perform operations with the crypto currency in just a few clicks.

Test the innovation from eToro, it is available for trading now.

START TRADING

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This